Allowing customers to remove items from their order
Updated 2 weeks ago
In your Customer Portal settings, you can decide whether or not to allow your customers to remove items from their orders. The default setting is to allow them to remove items, but you can change this anytime.
Disable the ability to remove items
When this setting is disabled, your customers won't be able to remove any products from their orders.
Steps
Go to Apps > Cleverific Order Editor.
In the nav menu, click Customer Portal.
Under Allowed changes, uncheck the box next to Customers can remove items from their order.
Click Save in the top bar.
Note: By default, when only one product remains in the order, customers can't remove this product to avoid an empty order. If you want to allow this, enable Allow customers to empty orders by removing all line items as well.